Our Team

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Denis Gaiduk
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
denis@quoinrock.co.za

HOSPITALITY MANAGER

Lana Maydew
T.+27.21.888.4740 | lana.m@quoinrock.co.za

FINANCIAL MANAGER

Melissa Brandt
T.+27.21.888.4740 | melissa@quoinrock.co.za

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Denis Gaiduk
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
denis@quoinrock.co.za

HOSPITALITY MANAGER

Lana Maydew
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
lana.m@quoinrock.co.za

WINEMAKER

 Jacques Maree
T.+27.21.888.4740 | jacques@quoinrock.co.za

VITICULTURIST

Nico Walters
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
nico@quoinrock.co.za

SOUTH AFRICAN SALES

Charl Els
T.+27.83.603.0184 |
charl@quoinrock.co.za

FINANCIAL MANAGER

Melissa Brandt
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
melissa@quoinrock.co.za

SOUTH AFRICAN SALES

Charl Els
T.+27.83.603.0184 |
charl@quoinrock.co.za

VITICULTURIST

Nico Walters
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
nico@quoinrock.co.za

WINEMAKER

 Jacques Maree
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
jacques@quoinrock.co.za

CULINARY EXECUTIVE

Rikku Ó’Donnchü
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
rikku@quoinrock.co.za

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

David Hutton
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
david@quoinrock.co.za

HUMAN RESOURCES

Zandré Johnson
T.+27.21.888.4740 | zandre@quoinrock.co.za

CULINARY EXECUTIVE

Rikku Ó’Donnchü
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
rikku@quoinrock.co.za

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

David Hutton
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
david@quoinrock.co.za

HUMAN RESOURCES

Zandré Johnson
T.+27.21.888.4740 |
zandre@quoinrock.co.za