subtotal:

Free delivery on 6+ bottles!

Contacts & distributors

Contacts & distributors

Quoin Rock

Quoin Rock Wine Estate, Knorhoek Road, Stellenbosch, South Africa, 7600

T +27 21 888 4740

info@quoinrock.co.za

Be in touch

Subscribe for our news and ptomotion info

Our team

Managing Director

Denis Gaiduk

T.+27.21.888.4740

denis@quoinrock.co.za

Financial Manager

Melissa Brandt

T.+27.21.888.4740

melissa@quoinrock.co.za

Sales Manager

Charl Els

T.+27.83.603.0184

charl@quoinrock.co.za

Marketing Manager

Inga Rix

T.+27.83.822.3942

inga@quoinrock.co.za

Viticulturist

Nicolaas Walters

T.+27.21.888.4740

nico@quoinrock.co.za

Restaurant Manager

Marvin Seekoei

T.+27.83.781.0635

marvin@quoinrock.co.za

Hospitality Manager

Lana Maydew

T.+27.21.888.4740

lana@quoinrock.co.za

Events Manager

Leigh Harding

T.+27.82.801.2171

leigh@quoinrock.co.za